tecnotama.blogg.se

Everytime i close chrome it signs me out
Everytime i close chrome it signs me out











everytime i close chrome it signs me out everytime i close chrome it signs me out

Maybe your best friend who isn’t on Facebook has your password and has logged in at the same time. Especially if that someone is using a different IP address. More Than One Person Is Logged InĪlthough it doesn’t happen often, if someone else is trying to access your Facebook account while you are actively using it, you can get kicked out of that session.

everytime i close chrome it signs me out

If you don’t select this option, you will be logged out after you leave the site. When you log in, you have the option to let the site automatically log you in when you come back. If you’re the only person using your laptop, there’s no reason why you shouldn’t opt for auto-login. Typing in all your email and password info every time might be a safer route, but it’s a more time consuming and tedious one. Auto-login is one of the more useful tools a user can have on the internet.













Everytime i close chrome it signs me out